01. Intro
02. Cocaine Nights
03. Slab Kings
04. Cash
05. Memories
06. Real Trill
07. Leak 1
08. Candy Red
09. Fresh Freestyle
10. Rain
11. Real Talk
12. Thew Da City
13. Spending Money
14. Brand New
15. Old School
16. Back In Da Day
17. Come Wit Me
18. For A Real G
19. Outro

Texas Rapper Lil Keke is back with a new mixtape, Da Leak. Make it your duty to DL the music by Houston SUC rapper. With over 10 years in the game, the veteran rapper gives a nice introductory to his upcoming album slated to be released in October.

Make sure you log onto and pick that up. Check out the song Cocaine Nights here… Cocaine Nights

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related posts:

Comments are closed.